Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Find More Personals from Liverpool
     »Men Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating

You Never Know

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Liverpool, New South Wales, Australia Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Atheist Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 150 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for lantrigWrite testimonial
Add lantrig to your favourite's ListAdd lantrig to your favourite's List
Refer lantrig's profile to your friendRefer lantrig's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lantrig
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity Australian
I can speak Chinese, English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Electrician
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Like Dogs and horses
Prefer nonsmoker
Enjoy helping genuine people
Sports fanatic from riding horses to fishing
About My Partner:
A woman to talk to honestly and be herself
She can be Asian or English with a good attitude
I like my partner to be a non smoker.
Non religious preferred
I like a woman with or without kids
Someone to communicate with any matters.
Don't mind if she has been married before
Pleasant and enjoyable Outlook on life
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-47 Faith Should Be: Atheist Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Divorced/Widowed/Separated He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Horse Breeding Dogs Travel   Sports I Like: Rugby Australia Rules   My Activities: Horse riding   Book(s) I Like: Online   Music: 80s   TV Shows: Netflix   Movies: Netflix   Cuisines (Food): Chinese   Other Things: Education   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.6 seconds