Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with emamerDating with mhanif_rDating with heattbeatDating with imranalieeeDating with sana_nawaz93Dating with adeelchDating with sweet402Dating with xeeshawnDating with alitariqDating with mudassar068Dating with yaarkhanDating with siddiquipersonalsDating with sajjadgreat
Find More Personals from Lahore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (42)
     »Seeking Groom (8)
Friendship (167)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (27)
     »Men Seeking Women (1148)
     »Men Seeking Men (16)
     »Women Seeking Women (4)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (3)
     »Men Looking for Women (78)
     »Men Looking for Men (35)
     »Women Looking for Women (6)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (41)
     »Dating 45 And Over (3)
     »Dating 55 And Over (2)

Looking A Simple , Sincere & Decent Girl

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lahore, Punjab , Pakistan Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 655 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Gtalk: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for tayyabch301Write testimonial
Add tayyabch301 to your favourite's ListAdd tayyabch301 to your favourite's List
Refer tayyabch301's profile to your friendRefer tayyabch301's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of tayyabch301
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $75,001 - 100,000
About Myself:
As'salam_o_Alaikum
I'm here from Lahore.I'm of 35 years old and a heighted man of 5'8".
I'm simple and decent man.
I'm running my own Buisness in Lahore.
I'm caring and loving,having soft and compromising heart,Down to earth ,
kind and humble in my nature,sincere and loyal in my feelings
I'm very helping along with friendly nature.
About My Partner:
I am Looking a Simple , Decent Girl.
Age , beauty and metirial status does not matter,
Just Sincere , honest , loving & Caring female Required.
Poor Lower Middle Class Middle Calass No matter
Becoz I prefer Only Sincerity Nd Humenity
I do not Like Greedy females
mail me
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.46 seconds