Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with avinash1singleDating with missinguDating with 1993_ronroyDating with pkmxxxDating with deb_anjanDating with sou_manuDating with hotakash2014Dating with royalenfield74Dating with parthopersonalsDating with ani300771Dating with azimaDating with wild_saifDating with tanmoy09143451310love
Find More Personals from Kolkata
     »Seeking Bride (165)
     »Seeking Groom (17)
Friendship (2299)
     »Women Seeking Men (219)
     »Men Seeking Women (9435)
     »Men Seeking Men (72)
     »Women Seeking Women (102)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (56)
     »Men Looking for Women (2513)
     »Men Looking for Men (202)
     »Women Looking for Women (54)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (3)
     »Couples Seeking Men (12)
     »Couples Seeking Women (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1937)
     »Dating 45 And Over (164)
     »Dating 55 And Over (50)

Friends 4Ever

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 14125 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sandysunshineWrite testimonial
Add sandysunshine to your favourite's ListAdd sandysunshine to your favourite's List
Refer sandysunshine's profile to your friendRefer sandysunshine's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sandysunshine
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Bengali, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Marwadi
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
totally diffrent open-minded,moody,jolly,sometime freak,very friendly,ready to help others & very honest,speak what i think,no rules,no policy,free stallion
About My Partner:
just accepting the way i am,no over possesiveness,for me look is not everthing but she should be smart and little sense of humour frank mentality,little naughty she should be hot but down to earth.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 7 Inch to 5 Ft. 8 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate He/She Can Smoke quite often He/She Can Drink quite often
My Passion: biking,sports   Sports I Like: swimming,cricket   My Activities: travelling,reading,workout   Book(s) I Like: lovestories,suspense,horror   Music: classic,matal,trance   TV Shows: cartoons,comedy   Movies: all bollywood movies   Cuisines (Food): indian,chinese   Other Things: surfingnet,making newfrnds   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.86 seconds