Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sherazdatingDating with noreensohailDating with johny818Dating with faizan_arifDating with faisalsmartyDating with deeples_eye1272Dating with adeel602Dating with mohd1156Dating with shaheenrathoreDating with hot03122753876Dating with coolarmaniDating with john1259Dating with wajahad
Find More Personals from Karachi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (144)
     »Seeking Groom (16)
Friendship (582)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (36)
     »Men Seeking Women (2224)
     »Men Seeking Men (87)
     »Women Seeking Women (25)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (7)
     »Men Looking for Women (391)
     »Men Looking for Men (62)
     »Women Looking for Women (14)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (12)
     »Couples Seeking Men (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (451)
     »Dating 45 And Over (39)
     »Dating 55 And Over (8)

Reallly Need A Women

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Karachi, Sind , Pakistan Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 170 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for imran_kamalWrite testimonial
Add imran_kamal to your favourite's ListAdd imran_kamal to your favourite's List
Refer imran_kamal's profile to your friendRefer imran_kamal's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of imran_kamal
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
hi im imran age 33 bussniess man offcourse married phir bhi koi chahye aisa jo kuch time hasi khushi enjoyment or life ko sahi se enjoy karna chahta ho mere tarah outing dating eating fun everything hope you got me :) and when you feels free to meet me or call me then just have it 03453233362 any time ...
About My Partner:
my patner friend ya kuch bhi kaho bus umeed karta hoon us ko bhi life enjoy karne ka shok ho ghomna phirna waqt guzarna mere saath kabhi shaam kabhi raat bus samajhdar honi chahye
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: love,romance,casual   Sports I Like: wrestling,racing   My Activities: driving,riding,   Book(s) I Like: kamasutra   Music: rock,rap,romantic duets   TV Shows: dont like tv   Movies: actions,comedy,horror,love   Cuisines (Food): tikka, karahi, parathay, zinger, rolls, all in bbq setup   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.89 seconds