Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Islamabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (1)
Friendship (3)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women (12)
     »Men Seeking Men (2)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (5)

Have A Friendship Or Start A Relationship

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Islamabad, Punjab , Pakistan Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 360 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for omarkhanWrite testimonial
Add omarkhan to your favourite's ListAdd omarkhan to your favourite's List
Refer omarkhan's profile to your friendRefer omarkhan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of omarkhan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Arab, Asian Other
I can speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Doctorate
Occupation Financial and Investment
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am an honest, trustworthy, loving and caring person. You will definitely enjoy with me in every respect. Contract me if you are looking for a good friend or you want to start a relationship.
About My Partner:
must be pretty, sexy, caring, loving, easy going. Don't mind if I ask for a date. I don't mind if she has children or a married lady.
Anyone from anywhere provided the above conditions.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-45 Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: travelling   Sports I Like: hockey   My Activities: research oriented   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.75 seconds