Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with jangDating with sd_abubakrDating with gotloverDating with chandakhan931Dating with islamabad0300Dating with amadishDating with jahangirbaderDating with diya001Dating with endlessmistakeDating with naveedhuDating with hanzal007Dating with zeekhan123Dating with nutssingle
Find More Personals from Islamabad
     »Seeking Bride (64)
     »Seeking Groom (5)
Friendship (248)
     »Women Seeking Men (23)
     »Men Seeking Women (1069)
     »Men Seeking Men (45)
     »Women Seeking Women (6)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (1)
     »Men Looking for Women (89)
     »Men Looking for Men (50)
     »Women Looking for Women (9)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (91)
     »Dating 45 And Over (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over (5)

Keeper Of Sweet Women

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 214 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for doctor1166Write testimonial
Add doctor1166 to your favourite's ListAdd doctor1166 to your favourite's List
Refer doctor1166's profile to your friendRefer doctor1166's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of doctor1166
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I am a chain smoker
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am very romantic and easy going man, looking for mature and easy going women. Any woman who can take me for friendship will find me extreme caring person
About My Partner:
Must be romantic, caring, mature and down to earth. She should talk with mature mind and knows the value of relationship.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-46 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Riding, walking, traveling   My Activities: Any   Book(s) I Like: Any   Music: Any   Movies: All   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.09 seconds