Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with abbasswatiDating with xulemingDating with sohail55Dating with chandakhan931Dating with baabaDating with itskazmiDating with haseebloveDating with hamidwzrDating with khaan85Dating with longloveDating with slippershoeDating with janisingleDating with sfuhassan
Find More Personals from Islamabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (64)
     »Seeking Groom (5)
Friendship (248)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (23)
     »Men Seeking Women (1069)
     »Men Seeking Men (45)
     »Women Seeking Women (6)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (1)
     »Men Looking for Women (89)
     »Men Looking for Men (50)
     »Women Looking for Women (9)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (91)
     »Dating 45 And Over (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over (5)

I Want Long Term Relation

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 544 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for waqasaquariusWrite testimonial
Add waqasaquarius to your favourite's ListAdd waqasaquarius to your favourite's List
Refer waqasaquarius's profile to your friendRefer waqasaquarius's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of waqasaquarius
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Urdu, Other
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Handsome,humble guy who want to fulfill all my desires n dreams...i want long term relation....i want girl who can hang out with me n can make me happy
About My Partner:
Who can understand me,stay sincere n honest with me,enjoy life with me etc..who love to hang out with mee.....who knows my likes n dislikes...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Travelling,music,sports   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Quran   Music: Jazz   TV Shows: Matches   Movies: Anyone   Cuisines (Food): Fish   Other Things: Surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1 seconds