Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with saamdatingDating with maedy4uDating with likeyDating with destanyDating with shahzaibdatingDating with sohail55Dating with rrockstar832Dating with xam33rDating with sam_khanDating with imransattiDating with babarkhanromanceDating with salmansssDating with chaudryahsan5555
Find More Personals from Islamabad
     »Seeking Bride (64)
     »Seeking Groom (5)
Friendship (248)
     »Women Seeking Men (23)
     »Men Seeking Women (1069)
     »Men Seeking Men (45)
     »Women Seeking Women (6)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (1)
     »Men Looking for Women (89)
     »Men Looking for Men (50)
     »Women Looking for Women (9)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (91)
     »Dating 45 And Over (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over (5)

I Want It That Way!

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 185 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ijlaldatingWrite testimonial
Add ijlaldating to your favourite's ListAdd ijlaldating to your favourite's List
Refer ijlaldating's profile to your friendRefer ijlaldating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ijlaldating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English, Hindi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not want to have children
Smoke I am a chain smoker
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Manager
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am single 5.8 feet tall dark a normal looking guy, a caring and loving person who is looking for a partner as I need one desperately Waiting for the right one!
About My Partner:
I am looking for a smart, sexy, hot, open minded, straight forward, bold and friendly. A woman who is committed and looking for a sustainable long term relationship.
My Passion: Cricket, TV shows, Hollywood Movies, my country   Sports I Like: Cricket, Football, Chess,   My Activities: Job, friends, Fb   Music: Linkin Park, Cold Play, Evanescence, Eminem, Celine Dion, Call the band, EP   TV Shows: House of cards The Flash Daredevil Gotham Prison break Lost Peeky blinders Spartacus Dexter and many more   Movies: Interstellar Dark night Dark night rises Inception Momento American psycho Mechanist Prestige Shaw shank redemption Maby more...   Cuisines (Food): Desi only   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.24 seconds