Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with zahid191Dating with tiger136Dating with ayaan001Dating with lifelover5Dating with sunny1111Dating with shaizbzaheerDating with saif001singleDating with longloveDating with ahmeddanialDating with usman068Dating with muhammad_asimDating with md5008Dating with djatoi
Find More Personals from Islamabad
     »Seeking Bride (64)
     »Seeking Groom (5)
Friendship (248)
     »Women Seeking Men (23)
     »Men Seeking Women (1069)
     »Men Seeking Men (45)
     »Women Seeking Women (6)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (1)
     »Men Looking for Women (89)
     »Men Looking for Men (50)
     »Women Looking for Women (9)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (91)
     »Dating 45 And Over (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over (5)

I Am Nice Looking Single Seeking A Partner

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 337 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for chand5005Write testimonial
Add chand5005 to your favourite's ListAdd chand5005 to your favourite's List
Refer chand5005's profile to your friendRefer chand5005's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of chand5005
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
I m nice looking, romantic and beutiful fair people,I m nice looking, romantic and beutiful fair people.
About My Partner:
Romantic,lovly,some time sexy too,like dating,Romantic,lovly,some time sexy too,like dating.Romantic,lovly,some time sexy too,like dating.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.83 seconds