Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with r1303Dating with skrathore143Dating with kulraajDating with ashish_jain3Dating with yogesh1stDating with manudhimanDating with nisa86Dating with romi4uromanceDating with jitendrapDating with raja9988Dating with rajeshrook12Dating with sigma16Dating with jaifromindore
Find More Personals from Indore
     »Seeking Bride (30)
     »Seeking Groom (8)
Friendship (523)
     »Women Seeking Men (40)
     »Men Seeking Women (1943)
     »Men Seeking Men (37)
     »Women Seeking Women (18)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (8)
     »Men Looking for Women (417)
     »Men Looking for Men (54)
     »Women Looking for Women (12)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (1)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (406)
     »Dating 45 And Over (22)
     »Dating 55 And Over (5)

I M Here For You

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Sikh Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 305 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ksk1306Write testimonial
Add ksk1306 to your favourite's ListAdd ksk1306 to your favourite's List
Refer ksk1306's profile to your friendRefer ksk1306's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ksk1306
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Australian, English / British, Indian, Pakistani
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink No Reply
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am Very cool person who loves adventures.
Likes to meet and fun with open minded girls.i like girls who are naughty and fun loving.....always ready to do anything which you want girls in your net.....
I want a girl bcz i am lonely........and girls who are matured are also welcome.....
About My Partner:
Nothing special....just want a girlfreind who is open minded
Like every boy i want my girlfreind to be hot and sexy
Loves to wear good dresses all the time and just depend on her what she likes to wear.....she will be adventorous and loves to do fun and hangouts.
My Passion: Sports oriented person,adventurous games   Sports I Like: Cricket,badminton   My Activities: Travelling   Book(s) I Like: Noops   Music: Pop rock n shayari type   TV Shows: Man vs wild,counting cars   Movies: Curious case of benjsmin button,batman dark knight rises,drashyam   Cuisines (Food): Indian,chinese   Other Things: Surfing,gossip,flirting   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.85 seconds