Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with sanjay190788Dating with sonukakkarDating with shubbhurockzzDating with karan132Dating with ajaytsingleDating with kdkaranDating with fazil1388Dating with nilanjan316Dating with mohit4friendshipDating with delta_king69Dating with antimrandeyDating with rajgurufriendDating with ishmit
Find More Personals from Indore
     »Seeking Bride (30)
     »Seeking Groom (8)
Friendship (523)
     »Women Seeking Men (40)
     »Men Seeking Women (1943)
     »Men Seeking Men (37)
     »Women Seeking Women (18)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (8)
     »Men Looking for Women (417)
     »Men Looking for Men (54)
     »Women Looking for Women (12)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (1)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (406)
     »Dating 45 And Over (22)
     »Dating 55 And Over (5)

I Am A Friendly Guy Want And Cool Lady For Long Term Frindship

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 277 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sumeer79Write testimonial
Add sumeer79 to your favourite's ListAdd sumeer79 to your favourite's List
Refer sumeer79's profile to your friendRefer sumeer79's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sumeer79
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Unemployed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I am a friendly guy want and cool lady for long term frindship.

and looking for a lady who can be with me when i need of her and i promiss i will be there for her any time in her need
About My Partner:
she must be cute and brod minded.
she must fun loving, theme enjoying. sometimes moody, sometime childish.
i like the girl who love herself most
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 25-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Married Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke occasionally
My Passion: bike riding   Sports I Like: scating   My Activities: reading   Book(s) I Like: mahabharat   Music: slow music,   TV Shows: cartoons   Movies: hollywood style   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: net surfing   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.62 seconds