Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with raj143loveDating with sharat99Dating with mir4u786Dating with malleshkama24Dating with miltintinDating with ritupanDating with narasimhasingleDating with rahulsanghi456Dating with romiosingleDating with omi_on_searchDating with reddy0161Dating with passions_1981Dating with alijazz
Find More Personals from Himayatnagar
     »Seeking Bride (1)
     »Seeking Groom (1)
Friendship (23)
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
     »Men Seeking Women (147)
     »Men Seeking Men (3)
     »Women Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (14)
     »Men Looking for Men (6)
     »Women Looking for Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (17)
     »Dating 45 And Over (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over (1)


31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Himayatnagar, Andhra Pradesh, India Here for Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 445 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajivreddyWrite testimonial
Add rajivreddy to your favourite's ListAdd rajivreddy to your favourite's List
Refer rajivreddy's profile to your friendRefer rajivreddy's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajivreddy
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Above Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
Frequing out long rides searching for newthings in life partying making new friends listening to music am
About My Partner:
Hmm good looking friendly sense of humor Intrested in long rides shd jovial and partying for dating smart
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-26 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 9 Ft. 6 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Tennis,shuttle,swimming   My Activities: Travelling   Music: Clubmusic   TV Shows: Banged abroad,breakouts   Movies: Actionmovies   Cuisines (Food): Chinese   Other Things: Spending money enjoying with friends   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.44 seconds