Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Harari
Matrimonials
Friendship (1)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
     »Men Seeking Women (11)
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1)

The Shagmaster

45 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Harari, Zimbabwe (general), Zimbabwe Here for Casual Dating
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 813 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shagmasterWrite testimonial
Add shagmaster to your favourite's ListAdd shagmaster to your favourite's List
Refer shagmaster's profile to your friendRefer shagmaster's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shagmaster
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Zimbabwean
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink quite often
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $75,001 - 100,000
About Myself:
I like having fun. I don't like being stressed. Life is too short....oh, and I like making money. I am educated, and work for myself as a financial consultant. I like people, women most and love just hanging around and having a gas.
About My Partner:
I like women who are independent. The type that can tell me they got their own plans and they can get in touch later. I like women I can be friends with and have conversation without it all becoming ackward. I'm a free person, like to have a drink and a laugh and expect people to be free with me too.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 Faith Should Be: Christian , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.94 seconds