Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Halale
     »Men Seeking Women (2)
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating

I Am Amrried Man Looking For Good Looking Lady For Friendship Chat

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Halale, Zimbabwe (general), Zimbabwe Here for Friendship
Marital Status: Married Height: 4'5" / 135 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 660 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for wmutenha007Write testimonial
Add wmutenha007 to your favourite's ListAdd wmutenha007 to your favourite's List
Refer wmutenha007's profile to your friendRefer wmutenha007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of wmutenha007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Zimbabwean
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income $150,001 - 200,000
About Myself:
i am a good looking guy,short light in complexion
About My Partner:
any good lady who is single or married interested of being my friend on chat address is
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 He/She Should Be From: Zimbabwe Faith Should Be: Christian His/Her Height Should Be From 6 Ft. 11 Inch to 6 Ft. 10 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Married Occupation Can Be: Employed Income Should Be Mysterious Amount Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Relaxing   Sports I Like: soccer and tennis   My Activities: reading bible   Music: rave   Movies: Queen Latifah   Cuisines (Food): fish   Other Things: going to church   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake

I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.64 seconds