Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Halale
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women (2)
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating

I Am A Single Man Seeking A Serious Partner For A Serious Relationship

45 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Halale, Zimbabwe (general), Zimbabwe Here for Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Other Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 610 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for titsotenWrite testimonial
Add titsoten to your favourite's ListAdd heartoten to your favourite's List
Refer titsoten's profile to your friendRefer heartoten's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of heartoten
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Zimbabwean
Ethnicity Other
I can speak Other
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Teacher
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am a humble, fun loving guy- hardworking and focused professional with an excellent listening ear and a lot of patience. Tall, dark skinned and of average buit. physically, I am 'hot bloodied' and passionate. I enjoy family life-an 'ingate' and 'indoor' kind of life with a loving, mature, fun loving and respectful woman who is equally hot bloodied. I enjoy gospel music.
About My Partner:
I am looking for a beautiful woman (dark or light skinned), beautiful in body and soul; Tall/medium height, wide hips or booty, preferably small waist. Nice voice, intelligent and progressive. I want someone with a 'cool' temper and patience-someone capable of loving, liking, making fun and inexpensive to care care of.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-40 Faith Should Be: Spiritual Body Type Can Be: Plump , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Professional Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should wants to have children
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Soccer, tennis and volleyball   My Activities: Reading, travel, music   Book(s) I Like: Romance, Crime and Punishment   Music: Gospel   TV Shows: Oprah   Movies: African Movies   Cuisines (Food): Fish   Other Things: Teasing someone   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.47 seconds