Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ranbeerloveDating with bsekhriDating with aklk88friendDating with denuloveDating with scorpvishDating with nitinggnDating with akkidatingDating with shashisahDating with sagar520Dating with raoshabloveDating with kunalgandhiDating with paulvermaDating with manpal
Find More Personals from Gurgaon
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (34)
     »Seeking Groom (13)
Friendship (640)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (42)
     »Men Seeking Women (2336)
     »Men Seeking Men (14)
     »Women Seeking Women (25)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (22)
     »Men Looking for Women (1313)
     »Men Looking for Men (45)
     »Women Looking for Women (26)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (5)
     »Couples Seeking Men (4)
     »Couples Seeking Women (11)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (784)
     »Dating 45 And Over (62)
     »Dating 55 And Over (10)

Gurgaon Man Seeking Women

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India Here for Casual Dating
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 16 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for denuloveWrite testimonial
Add denulove to your favourite's ListAdd denulove to your favourite's List
Refer denulove's profile to your friendRefer denulove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of denulove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Russian
I can speak English, Hindi, Other
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am very loving boy.Girl who will going to spend some tym with me,she will definitely enjoy..
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Basket ball   My Activities: Travel,chatting   Book(s) I Like: The mother   Music: Indian   TV Shows: Tom & jerry   Movies: Every movie with 'U'.......   Cuisines (Food): Indian and Italian   Other Things: Gossip and teasing 'U'.....   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.54 seconds