Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with ud2612Dating with fantasy_kidDating with setus2803Dating with misravineetDating with ayush12datingDating with raj996879Dating with sid2910Dating with rohit1dahmanDating with omyash000Dating with vicky74Dating with abhishek4177Dating with amitsharma4962Dating with lokendergoel
Find More Personals from Gurgaon
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (34)
     »Seeking Groom (13)
Friendship (640)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (42)
     »Men Seeking Women (2336)
     »Men Seeking Men (14)
     »Women Seeking Women (25)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (22)
     »Men Looking for Women (1313)
     »Men Looking for Men (45)
     »Women Looking for Women (26)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (5)
     »Couples Seeking Men (4)
     »Couples Seeking Women (11)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (784)
     »Dating 45 And Over (62)
     »Dating 55 And Over (10)

Friend With Benefit

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India Here for Casual Dating
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 7 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for risqueeWrite testimonial
Add risquee to your favourite's ListAdd risquee to your favourite's List
Refer risquee's profile to your friendRefer risquee's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of risquee
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Kashmiri, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
Tall ,good looking and reliable company who likes to hang out with presentable people.Looking for girls/ladies with adorable manners and lookout.
About My Partner:
Intelligent with good looks and bearing with whom I can be myself at all places.Presentable to hang out with at premium places.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 22-40 Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can be a Chain smoker He/She Can be an alchoholic And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.94 seconds