Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with luckyyDating with gaurav12363Dating with hellojiDating with prateek106Dating with newfun4xDating with juggared007Dating with shikha4uDating with naasirDating with roy001Dating with anupriyadDating with rahul10091Dating with nandani004Dating with kushyk3
Find More Personals from Gorakhpur
     »Seeking Bride (2)
Friendship (48)
     »Women Seeking Men (3)
     »Men Seeking Women (152)
     »Men Seeking Men (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (4)
     »Men Looking for Men (6)
     »Women Looking for Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over (1)

Looking For Hot Singles,married For Intimate Relationship, Romance And

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gorakhpur, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1263 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for oops73Write testimonial
Add oops73 to your favourite's ListAdd oops73 to your favourite's List
Refer oops73's profile to your friendRefer oops73's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of oops73
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles,married woman for Dating and Romance,intimate relationship in and around gorakhpur.
About My Partner:
i want any woman who would like to maintain casual relationship. i am intrseted in any raltionship,be it friends,dating relationship etc.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 He/She Should Be From: India, Gorakhpur Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.29 seconds