Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Glendale
     »Women Seeking Men (3)
     »Men Seeking Women (7)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Men (1)
Mature Dating

Im A Single Man With One Son . Looking For Love Someone Who Can Be The

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Glendale, Mashonaland Central, Zimbabwe Here for Marriage
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'5" / 104 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 930 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mbaliWrite testimonial
Add mbali to your favourite's ListAdd mbali to your favourite's List
Refer mbali's profile to your friendRefer mbali's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mbali
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Zimbabwean
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
About Myself:
im a young man brown in complection . very outgoing person young but inovative . i take life one step at time.
About My Partner:
beautiful , loving serous about life ;nomaly i dont care about habbits as youre openmided to learn and compromise
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Spiritual Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: An Average Will do
My Passion: arts , ,music and dance   Sports I Like: tennis   My Activities: traveling and reading   Book(s) I Like: romance novel and crime   Music: jazz and soul   TV Shows: oprah   Movies: remember the titans, davince code , american gangster   Cuisines (Food): african dishes   Other Things: hanging around with freinds   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.22 seconds