Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with dharmeshchatDating with vaibhav89loveDating with vicky581991Dating with vijaytripathiDating with raj0322personalsDating with abidkhanloveDating with organic7481Dating with aloklove4uDating with gupta_ashimDating with topgun_inthecityDating with gupta_amitDating with dev74Dating with sunny6797
Find More Personals from Delhi
     »Seeking Bride (44)
     »Seeking Groom (6)
Friendship (883)
     »Women Seeking Men (104)
     »Men Seeking Women (6611)
     »Men Seeking Men (18)
     »Women Seeking Women (29)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (9)
     »Men Looking for Women (573)
     »Men Looking for Men (198)
     »Women Looking for Women (57)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (3)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over (13)

Beautiful And Hot Lady For Fun In Chandigarh / Shimla

54 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 45 And Over    Total 7200 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for neelusexwithmeWrite testimonial
Add neelusexwithme to your favourite's ListAdd neeludatingwithme to your favourite's List
Refer neelusexwithme's profile to your friendRefer neeludatingwithme's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of neeludatingwithme
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Homemaker
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am beautiful INDIAN LADY 48 yrs looking for nice and decent males in Dubai (only if u want to invite us) for friendship. I wud like to meet u in private and than see how it goes between u and me?

we r a married cpl 48/54 living in Chandigarh. send ur face pic and phone number to get a better response from us.
Plz note: we do not send our pics, so plz dont ask for it.
About My Partner:
like to meet nice and decent males for fun and friendship in Dubai if u want to invite us there or to any other city in India. so come and contact me if u are keen to meet me.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 25-50 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Income Should Be Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.48 seconds