Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with sidheartDating with sv97Dating with surya1_Dating with ben7Dating with mehul364allDating with mukesh88Dating with raj_0801007Dating with shazpersonalsDating with gauruDating with nikhil16Dating with junatdiavDating with rajwnnyahdtcommDating with luvforyou
Find More Personals from Delhi
     »Seeking Bride (44)
     »Seeking Groom (6)
Friendship (883)
     »Women Seeking Men (104)
     »Men Seeking Women (6611)
     »Men Seeking Men (18)
     »Women Seeking Women (29)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (9)
     »Men Looking for Women (573)
     »Men Looking for Men (198)
     »Women Looking for Women (57)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (3)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over (13)

Professional Nutritional

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'7" / 201 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 604 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jaisinghpersonalsWrite testimonial
Add jaisinghpersonals to your favourite's ListAdd jaisinghpersonals to your favourite's List
Refer jaisinghpersonals's profile to your friendRefer jaisinghpersonals's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jaisinghpersonals
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi i m jai a professional nutritional an owner food supplement store.need a mature an beutifull female for relationship.
About My Partner:
She is lookin beutifull. Use spax,cultured,and thin atractive body...and down to earth...she caring. ..
My Passion: fun loving training in the Gym...and love to natures   Sports I Like: I like long drive   My Activities: Help to humans   Book(s) I Like: Gernal knowledge   Music: Parody songs   TV Shows: Ashoka   Movies: Hollywood fights movies   Cuisines (Food): North indian   Other Things: Gossip   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.98 seconds