Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with vivsha9Dating with victorsam211Dating with lovwdsexDating with aki19Dating with neil_xxxlDating with jvicky25Dating with marcusspearDating with nikhi007Dating with abhijeetkumarmbaDating with ami_samDating with sumitgamerDating with handsome070181Dating with ansh2020
Find More Personals from Delhi
     »Seeking Bride (44)
     »Seeking Groom (6)
Friendship (883)
     »Women Seeking Men (104)
     »Men Seeking Women (6611)
     »Men Seeking Men (18)
     »Women Seeking Women (29)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (9)
     »Men Looking for Women (573)
     »Men Looking for Men (198)
     »Women Looking for Women (57)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (3)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over (13)

Looking For A Women Of My Dreams

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 222 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for praveen14kumarWrite testimonial
Add praveen14kumar to your favourite's ListAdd praveen14kumar to your favourite's List
Refer praveen14kumar's profile to your friendRefer praveen14kumar's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of praveen14kumar
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Cabin Attendant
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
I am 28 yrs old working abroad very romantic and cool guy i like travelling making new friends but i am still single
About My Partner:
She should be loving caring and loyal to me and only me i dont care for her past because i will spend my future with her and i dont care about her looks even if she is handicapped i dont have any problem as long as she wants to be with me
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-60 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 1 Inch to 6 Ft. 1 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: I like hiking i hate tattoos i love video games   Sports I Like: Cricket and chess   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: I hate books   Music: More into bollywood music   TV Shows: The kapil sharma show   Movies: Rang de basanti and the persuit of happiness   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.2 seconds