Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with natraj77Dating with imadsaDating with sunny009singleDating with rishirajjaitlyDating with prawniDating with mail2mintuDating with gupta_sanchitDating with tonyman24Dating with madaboutyouDating with aarti2uteDating with nathpallavnDating with saurabh_royDating with sunny_arya
Find More Personals from Delhi
     »Seeking Bride (44)
     »Seeking Groom (6)
Friendship (883)
     »Women Seeking Men (104)
     »Men Seeking Women (6611)
     »Men Seeking Men (18)
     »Women Seeking Women (29)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (9)
     »Men Looking for Women (573)
     »Men Looking for Men (198)
     »Women Looking for Women (57)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (3)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over (13)

I M Single Seeking A Friend , Partner

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 515 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for prumdieWrite testimonial
Add prumdie to your favourite's ListAdd prumdie to your favourite's List
Refer prumdie's profile to your friendRefer prumdie's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of prumdie
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
hi , i m gud looking, fun loving, friendly , caring and smart guy.
About My Partner:
my friend should be fun loving, caring , beautiful, charming and have gud sense of humor,
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 He/She Should Be From: India His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 4 Inch to 5 Ft. 6 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.65 seconds