Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with vrkranjitDating with sumit1209Dating with sid_4u_onlyDating with gurgaon_guyDating with humtumdatingDating with rahi_1987Dating with jztfrnDating with arpitajoshi456Dating with spkaushik007Dating with arayan_rajDating with bazook20Dating with himshrivastavaDating with 143amitjha_gmail
Find More Personals from Delhi
     »Seeking Bride (44)
     »Seeking Groom (6)
Friendship (883)
     »Women Seeking Men (104)
     »Men Seeking Women (6611)
     »Men Seeking Men (18)
     »Women Seeking Women (29)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (9)
     »Men Looking for Women (573)
     »Men Looking for Men (198)
     »Women Looking for Women (57)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (3)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over (13)

I Am A Beautiful Girl Seeking Girls For Lesb

28 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Lesbian Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 1206 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for gouri1343Write testimonial
Add gouri1343 to your favourite's ListAdd gouri1343 to your favourite's List
Refer gouri1343's profile to your friendRefer gouri1343's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of gouri1343
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Punjabi
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I have looks of a model, a bufiful girl, blue eyes. i have won many fashion shows. I like lesbs but am afraid to let others know. Any girl who can keep privacy enjoy me
About My Partner:
she should be butiful, fair complexion. I prefer girls who are in to lesbian. I want to enjoy...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: swimming   Sports I Like: swimming   My Activities: writing   Music: old hindi   Movies: amitabh   Cuisines (Food): punjabi   Other Things: surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.96 seconds