Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with wordstoavishDating with buddy2galsDating with manish41Dating with rraazzDating with rockostarDating with truthbetold28Dating with nathpallavnDating with zivanna89xxDating with luckysahniDating with shazpersonalsDating with sajalkimDating with uditdatingDating with delhihotsex
Find More Personals from Delhi
     »Seeking Bride (44)
     »Seeking Groom (6)
Friendship (883)
     »Women Seeking Men (104)
     »Men Seeking Women (6611)
     »Men Seeking Men (18)
     »Women Seeking Women (29)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (9)
     »Men Looking for Women (573)
     »Men Looking for Men (198)
     »Women Looking for Women (57)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (3)
     »Couples Seeking Men (1)
     »Couples Seeking Women (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (458)
     »Dating 45 And Over (49)
     »Dating 55 And Over (13)

A Funloving Handsome Men

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 410 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for aimandsiWrite testimonial
Add aimandsi to your favourite's ListAdd aimandsi to your favourite's List
Refer aimandsi's profile to your friendRefer aimandsi's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of aimandsi
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke No Reply
Drink No Reply
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Am a simple men with fair complexion and good looks and very humble, polite, trustful, funloving and amiable by nature.i know very well how to behave with a lovable lady and how to please her.Rest you can judge yourself.AND THIS IS NOT MY REAL PIC,AM FAR BETTER THAN IT.
About My Partner:
The first thing is that she must be good looking as i am.and she should be mannered,educated,modern and humble.and she must not be the one who wants only to squeeze money from mens.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 He/She Should Be From: India, Alwar , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking
Sports I Like: chess and   My Activities: travelling,listening music   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative PersonIf I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.09 seconds