Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with kvishkv154Dating with vivek6Dating with kesdwarkDating with jarmarleosDating with gahannahDating with vicky_beetunDating with aliswitboyDating with ashvin57Dating with bobby008Dating with zazonDating with tropicalmanDating with beaucommeundieuDating with terror2013
Find More Personals from Curepipe
Friendship (5)
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
     »Men Seeking Women (22)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (4)

I'm A Mauritian Guy Looking To Meet New Friends For A Serious Relatio

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Curepipe, Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 756 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for elpasoWrite testimonial
Add elpaso to your favourite's ListAdd elpaso to your favourite's List
Refer elpaso's profile to your friendRefer elpaso's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of elpaso
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Mauritian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak French
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Vocational
Occupation Business/Self Employed
About Myself:
I am an easy-going witty spontaneous individual who likes challenges and adventures and likes to try new things and has a good sense of humor, loves animals and children but likes the independent adult life I lead. I am so new to this and its will be really nice reading a note from you out there, we both understand that There is more hunger for love and appreciation in this world than for bread. am financially independent, talented, very stable and emotionally mature. Iím also goofy plus healthy, happy and wise with great Romance. I realize that love is the natural mold of existence and it is my task to choose love, rather than fear as I am co-creating my reality with my thoughts, beliefs, attitudes and actions. I don't blame anything outside of myself for my lack of fulfillment. I love music and often dance in my living room, love to cook for others when I have the time and absolutely love being out in nature as well as movies, comedy and the arts.
About My Partner:
I am looking for my best friend, lover and confidant! A lady who takes care of her body and her mind. Someone who has a sense of style about herself and appreciates how nice clothes make her feel.Someone who brings interesting things to the relationship such as her own ideas, curiosity, shared interest, chemistry and charm. Someone who will contribute as much to the relationship as I will. I would like someone who is always considerate of others and gives more than they take. I am looking for someone who will accept me for who I am, even when I am at my worst. Someone who will cheer for me at karaoke or hold me when I am hurt. Someone who will be able to act silly with me when I feel like cutting loose, or be serious and responsible when the situation warrants. Someone who can be spontaneous and willing to change plans at the drop of a hat Someone who can make decisions without being controlling. I want someone who will be honest, open and supportive and I will be all those things to her.I fully expect to find a woman who both wants and needs me. Someone who brings little drama to the relationship except the positive drama we create together. If anything I have written here interest you, drop me a note and let us see what happens. Distance is only a temporary not a barrier.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-55 Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: driving,dancing, dinning out   Sports I Like: football   My Activities: travelling, d.i.y   Book(s) I Like: not really   Music: all types of music   TV Shows: anything   Movies: anything   Cuisines (Food): italian   Other Things: making new friends   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.47 seconds