Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Cascade Station
Friendship (6)
     »Women Seeking Men (5)
     »Men Seeking Women (18)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (1)
     »Men Looking for Men (2)
     »Women Looking for Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (2)

I Am Single Seeking A Partner

46 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cascade Station, Australia (general) , Australia Here for Marriage, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Friendship    Total 1050 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for butterflysingleWrite testimonial
Add butterflysingle to your favourite's ListAdd hearterflysingle to your favourite's List
Refer butterflysingle's profile to your friendRefer hearterflysingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of hearterflysingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Iranian
Ethnicity Persian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
talking about yourself in 1or2 line is a little hard but i can say that i am a family-orientated man who seeking a lovely, kind life partner to make my little family life.
About My Partner:
I like my life partner to be lovely and kind who loves her family and her husband and be loyal and accompany her husband in ups and downs of life and make happy life together
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-40 , Marital Status Can Be: Single Occupation Can Be: Employed He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: any activities that makes me fresh   Sports I Like: soccer   My Activities: walking, sightseeing, walking,spend times with my family   Book(s) I Like: no espesial books   Music: any music that make me feel comfort   TV Shows: any   Movies: triller   Cuisines (Food): any delicious food, no matter which country it is belongs.   Other Things: sightseeing, camping, spending times with family   
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.47 seconds