Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Bulawayo
Matrimonials
Friendship (1)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Men (1)
Mature Dating

Daniel122

41 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Bulawayo, Zimbabwe Here for Marriage, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Gay Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Looking for Men    Total 832 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for daniel4allWrite testimonial
Add daniel4all to your favourite's ListAdd daniel4all to your favourite's List
Refer daniel4all's profile to your friendRefer daniel4all's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of daniel4all
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Arya
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance.I am lacking the right lady in life, Which people find as common thing on earth. But that is what keeps me going all night and day. There is nothing better to a spirit of a body than love affairs
About My Partner:
my name is Daniel Jaime , I am 29 years old man from the land of prosperity and peace. Also a land of nature and integrity, United States of America. One may have every thing in life, but you are not happy with what you have, dues to you are lacking the right lady in life
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-99 He/She Should Be From: United States Faith Should Be: Christian Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single/ His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Employed Income Should Be Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.6 seconds