Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Boulogne Sur Mer
     »Women Seeking Men (1)
     »Men Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating

Single Male Seeking Lady Boy

45 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Boulogne Sur Mer, Pas-de-Calais , France Here for Marriage, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Atheist Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 956 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for danielleeWrite testimonial
Add daniellee to your favourite's ListAdd daniellee to your favourite's List
Refer daniellee's profile to your friendRefer daniellee's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of daniellee
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English, French
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Unemployed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
iam a single male living in spain iam moving to france in a few months iam 39 looking for the love of my love i want to get to know a lady boy for relationship and mariage i speek french my own language is english iam honest and caring
About My Partner:
iam seeking an honest lady boy who is seeking a man for loving relationship and mariage iam also seeking a pen pal at first so we can get to know each other better before i move to france i hope somone is looking for me
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.7 seconds