Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Find More Personals from Bondi
     »Men Seeking Women (2)
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating

I Enjoy Going For Drives And Watch Are Good Movie And I'm Spontaneous

45 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bondi, New South Wales, Australia Here for Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 222 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for spartansingleWrite testimonial
Add spartansingle to your favourite's ListAdd spartansingle to your favourite's List
Refer spartansingle's profile to your friendRefer spartansingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of spartansingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity Greek
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
Hi ladies I'm outgoing with great spence of humour. I want to spend hopefully are very long time with the right lady. I would want to be swept of my feet and to give you not only happiness but to share each other's dreams together. I love the beach I like going to the gym also like to be adventurers. I want to be with the right lady physically emotionally phisicly. And to enjoy each other's company.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.5 seconds