Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Find More Personals from Birmingham
     »Men Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating

If You Come At Me,be Honest

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Birmingham, Alabama , United States Here for Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 124 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vulcan77Write testimonial
Add vulcan77 to your favourite's ListAdd vulcan77 to your favourite's List
Refer vulcan77's profile to your friendRefer vulcan77's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vulcan77
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Musician
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Passionate,sense of humor,integrity and most of all love is hard to find In someone.I would do just about anything to meet a women of integrity,great sense of humor,passionate for life and truly understands what true love is all about.
About My Partner:
Someone that makes that fire inside,come alive.True love is one of things that just doesn't come purely overnight.It comes from being with that someone In your life that means the whole world to you.So maybe just a knock on the door or the ring of the phone,true love is out there.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 36-50 Faith Should Be: Spiritual His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 3 Inch to 5 Ft. 9 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Employed He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
Music: Hard rock with a touch of blues   Movies: Requiem of a dream   Cuisines (Food): Greek with a side of Italian.   Other Things: Being blessed in life with good friends.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.96 seconds