Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with usman1135Dating with touchereDating with gdstmd7432Dating with marylee20Dating with kingschatDating with yinok_yinokDating with lucygoldDating with salvatoreDating with nishi_42Dating with raj1975romanceDating with topkam01Dating with sunny4singhDating with kelvin00045
Find More Personals from Birmingham
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (4)
Friendship (10)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (16)
     »Men Seeking Women (82)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (9)
     »Men Looking for Men (5)
     »Women Looking for Women (7)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (1)
     »Dating 45 And Over (1)

Looking For Friendship

32 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Birmingham, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 6'6" / 198 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 540 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for lucygoldWrite testimonial
Add lucygold to your favourite's ListAdd lucygold to your favourite's List
Refer lucygold's profile to your friendRefer lucygold's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lucygold
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity Other
I can speak Other
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Banking
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
am sabi am here to make new friend and friendship ,IF IT possible also , in marriage, i like someone who is understandable love , and caring , i believe we are all out here looking for something , what i like ,, i like going out with friends also making new ones , i drink ocationally but i dont like smokers gangstars and rough people
About My Partner:
the partner should be caring loving and understandable , and h he should be good looking not a smoker nor gangster , he should be white person am not a racist but i just like it to be white i dont mind if he is reach or poor all i need is someone good
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 29-70 Faith Should Be: Other His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 7 Ft. 6 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student He/She Can Smoke occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.06 seconds