Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kamindarDating with niteshkumarromanceDating with hemantroksDating with sswaroopDating with abhi6342125Dating with imchintoDating with ronny_rockDating with animevv77Dating with raj_peradiseDating with rhnptl10Dating with okavis87Dating with marshelDating with coolboy123chat
Find More Personals from Bhopal
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (36)
     »Seeking Groom (9)
Friendship (446)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (34)
     »Men Seeking Women (1438)
     »Men Seeking Men (32)
     »Women Seeking Women (11)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (6)
     »Men Looking for Women (419)
     »Men Looking for Men (48)
     »Women Looking for Women (8)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (396)
     »Dating 45 And Over (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over (4)

Vicky140292

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Friendship    Total 92 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mate4allakWrite testimonial
Add mate4allak to your favourite's ListAdd mate4allak to your favourite's List
Refer mate4allak's profile to your friendRefer mate4allak's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mate4allak
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Hey.....its amit here....i like party.... Music sports.. I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me!
About My Partner:
Hay....I am looking for the one who is intrested to know..... And
I am looking for the 1 that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor, and trustworthy.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-28 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Sports cooking byking   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel byking   Book(s) I Like: Ha ha ha   Music: Koi bhi...   Cuisines (Food): Indian, non veg   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.17 seconds