Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with 0baygodDating with 43bhupeshDating with ajayazureDating with aamir_2512Dating with raj_peradiseDating with mr_jackDating with manto07Dating with bittu123loveDating with rohitnagar12345Dating with rahulthecooloneDating with lovely4usingleDating with vikeshDating with kajitkr199
Find More Personals from Bhopal
     »Seeking Bride (36)
     »Seeking Groom (9)
Friendship (446)
     »Women Seeking Men (34)
     »Men Seeking Women (1438)
     »Men Seeking Men (32)
     »Women Seeking Women (11)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (6)
     »Men Looking for Women (419)
     »Men Looking for Men (48)
     »Women Looking for Women (8)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (396)
     »Dating 45 And Over (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over (4)

Single And Recently Brokeup

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Friendship    Total 293 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for just_jackWrite testimonial
Add just_jack to your favourite's ListAdd just_jack to your favourite's List
Refer just_jack's profile to your friendRefer just_jack's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of just_jack
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Meet or have talk with me u would definately fine something special in me as u desire.I am very frank and almost share all my thoughts.
About My Partner:
She must be frank as I am and must have faith in me. Look is not so important but she must have clean and clear heart.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- He/She Should not smoke
My Passion: Hiking, Outing   Sports I Like: Cricket   Music: Trans   TV Shows: Game of thrones, Vikings, homeland etc   Cuisines (Food): Indian   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.64 seconds