Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with Rohan_k2k4uDating with ronneyfriendDating with rocky299Dating with mukund_14Dating with priyankjainDating with shivvDating with prepaidsexserviceDating with ashu123datingDating with ansh2525Dating with arslansingleDating with ravikirarDating with ronny_rockDating with robinsingpersonal
Find More Personals from Bhopal
     »Seeking Bride (36)
     »Seeking Groom (9)
Friendship (446)
     »Women Seeking Men (34)
     »Men Seeking Women (1438)
     »Men Seeking Men (32)
     »Women Seeking Women (11)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (6)
     »Men Looking for Women (419)
     »Men Looking for Men (48)
     »Women Looking for Women (8)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (396)
     »Dating 45 And Over (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over (4)

Simple Nature Cute Girl Or Women Looking For Myself

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 297 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for lucky555Write testimonial
Add lucky555 to your favourite's ListAdd lucky555 to your favourite's List
Refer lucky555's profile to your friendRefer lucky555's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lucky555
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
IM a simple person who need love n trust to whom i can love, trust, share my feelings to her. Im a straight forward person who hate liars
About My Partner:
She should be simple, honest, to whom i can share anything can supportive, Wont lie loving and caring
My Passion: Riding, movies, travel   Sports I Like: Cricket.   My Activities: Travel   Music: Any   TV Shows: ANy   Movies: Ironman,avengers,pirate of carribean, harry potter all english n hindi movies   Cuisines (Food): Any   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.87 seconds