Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with kapil22goluDating with braviascalanDating with romeo55Dating with inocence_anshDating with yogi9387Dating with robinsingpersonalDating with veer_singhDating with aadildatingDating with niteshkumarromanceDating with meraaj_bhopalDating with ravi_praDating with okavis87Dating with kabirpatel
Find More Personals from Bhopal
     »Seeking Bride (36)
     »Seeking Groom (9)
Friendship (446)
     »Women Seeking Men (34)
     »Men Seeking Women (1438)
     »Men Seeking Men (32)
     »Women Seeking Women (11)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (6)
     »Men Looking for Women (419)
     »Men Looking for Men (48)
     »Women Looking for Women (8)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (396)
     »Dating 45 And Over (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over (4)

Seeking Women For Fun

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'7" / 109 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 285 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sumitshayWrite testimonial
Add sumitshay to your favourite's ListAdd sumitshay to your favourite's List
Refer sumitshay's profile to your friendRefer sumitshay's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sumitshay
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
hi ladies i m 24 yer male from bhopal.. if any 1 want ti enjoy contact me no age bar........ . .............. .......................
About My Partner:
i want a women for casual friendship. everthing will be secerete.............
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-50 His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 7 Inch to 3 Ft. 11 Inch Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking
My Passion: doggy styl   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travel   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.86 seconds