Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with bh123Dating with siddharthcool18Dating with ummi332Dating with sagar210887Dating with mukund_14Dating with buddyneelDating with notygayDating with singh946Dating with anilkdangiDating with prepaidsexserviceDating with a7898340505Dating with sanjay1361990Dating with vikki84
Find More Personals from Bhopal
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (36)
     »Seeking Groom (9)
Friendship (446)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (34)
     »Men Seeking Women (1438)
     »Men Seeking Men (32)
     »Women Seeking Women (11)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (6)
     »Men Looking for Women (419)
     »Men Looking for Men (48)
     »Women Looking for Women (8)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (396)
     »Dating 45 And Over (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over (4)

Love U All

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 145 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sagar210887Write testimonial
Add sagar210887 to your favourite's ListAdd sagar210887 to your favourite's List
Refer sagar210887's profile to your friendRefer sagar210887's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sagar210887
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity English / British, Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I m a service class young boys who lives in Bhopal alone
So please meet me for enjoying & dating
I have my independent flat
About My Partner:
I like girls who want fully enjoying in life & corrective nature enjoy life without boundaries
Party loveing
Friendly nature
So pls meet me
Love is life
Pls contact only local Bhopal
My Passion: Riding bike racing   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Traveling   Book(s) I Like: Hindi movie Nobel   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Kapil Sharma show   Movies: Hindi   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.06 seconds