Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with karan_singhloveDating with poonamsingleDating with deepakkkDating with joyvermaDating with dinkar1_pandyDating with amir2Dating with kamindarDating with ravi_praDating with sameerrajpersonalsDating with dr_abhimanDating with hskushwahDating with rajesh99singleDating with shubh810
Find More Personals from Bhopal
     »Seeking Bride (36)
     »Seeking Groom (9)
Friendship (446)
     »Women Seeking Men (34)
     »Men Seeking Women (1438)
     »Men Seeking Men (32)
     »Women Seeking Women (11)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (6)
     »Men Looking for Women (419)
     »Men Looking for Men (48)
     »Women Looking for Women (8)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (396)
     »Dating 45 And Over (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over (4)

Looking For A Woman

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 286 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rishi2015Write testimonial
Add rishi2015 to your favourite's ListAdd rishi2015 to your favourite's List
Refer rishi2015's profile to your friendRefer rishi2015's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rishi2015
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Caste Agarwal
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I m rishi I m gud lucking guy,I am doing the job in Bhopal and I want a girl/woman for enjoyment and want a relationship trusty ,she should be from Bhopal ,that will better for both of us,I m very romantic guy and my lady should also hot and sexy
About My Partner:
My partner gud looking and attractive and her figure should be very attractive ,she should be romantic and lovable person
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.67 seconds