Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with abcde99999Dating with tusarchatDating with yash_28Dating with adil00744Dating with aashina_guptaDating with bittu123loveDating with vishalkumar007loveDating with rakadonsDating with ratan007Dating with amit198376Dating with akpromanceDating with swayamloveDating with atifsaeed
Find More Personals from Bhopal
     »Seeking Bride (36)
     »Seeking Groom (9)
Friendship (446)
     »Women Seeking Men (34)
     »Men Seeking Women (1438)
     »Men Seeking Men (32)
     »Women Seeking Women (11)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (6)
     »Men Looking for Women (419)
     »Men Looking for Men (48)
     »Women Looking for Women (8)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (396)
     »Dating 45 And Over (25)
     »Dating 55 And Over (4)

I Want To Good Friend Who Take Care Me And Giving A Lot Of Happiness

24 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Other Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 220 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shoot299Write testimonial
Add shoot299 to your favourite's ListAdd shoot299 to your favourite's List
Refer shoot299's profile to your friendRefer shoot299's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shoot299
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya, Sanskrit, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
My name is Anil .my height is 5.11
I am doing in cheek. Engg in Bhopal.
I have lot of money .but no happiness...
About My Partner:
Y partner should be nice person cute and very sweet...
I believe inside beauty .she corporate me
She traveling with me in long tour...
We enjoy the very much in time
No time boundation
She cares me
She hot and looking sexy
She may be beautiful or not but very nice and never lie .
Truth which love me a lot and I am also love most in this world
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 4 Inch to 5 Ft. 10 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Only in girl Play chess Studying   Sports I Like: Chess Footbal Cricket   My Activities: Travel Reading   Book(s) I Like: Half girl friend 5 point someone   Music: Depend on mood   TV Shows: Sherlock Holmes   Movies: Romantic   Cuisines (Food): Italian Indian   Other Things: Gossip Romance Dating   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.68 seconds