Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with pickvick4uDating with rajurr_4uDating with karthik123007Dating with sudhi_nairDating with ashu2cuteDating with vivek143usDating with classyamanDating with vinodkumr1116Dating with raj197829Dating with santhuk4Dating with ironman_manoDating with jayroysaabDating with akki2494
Find More Personals from Bangalore
     »Seeking Bride (228)
     »Seeking Groom (54)
Friendship (3149)
     »Women Seeking Men (327)
     »Men Seeking Women (19677)
     »Men Seeking Men (104)
     »Women Seeking Women (146)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (103)
     »Men Looking for Women (5323)
     »Men Looking for Men (375)
     »Women Looking for Women (238)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (19)
     »Couples Seeking Men (9)
     »Couples Seeking Women (26)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (2458)
     »Dating 45 And Over (164)
     »Dating 55 And Over (32)

Looking For Married Women For Casual Relationship

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, India Here for Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1113 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for wildbangaloreWrite testimonial
Add wildbangalore to your favourite's ListAdd wildbangalore to your favourite's List
Refer wildbangalore's profile to your friendRefer wildbangalore's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of wildbangalore
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
About Myself:
I am looking for married women from bangalore for casual relationship
About My Partner:
Looking for those women who are unhappy with dating at home and need totally casual F&F relationship
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-40 He/She Should Be From: India, Bangalore , Marital Status Can Be: Married/ Looks: Should be Good Looking And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.99 seconds