Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with vishwasgowdadatingDating with rareguy84Dating with coolbobbyDating with irfanmirDating with tanush4550Dating with r143romanceDating with akashdash10Dating with santowingsDating with behonestDating with benakDating with purnaprasadDating with devilswingmanDating with rajin466
Find More Personals from Bangalore
     »Seeking Bride (228)
     »Seeking Groom (54)
Friendship (3149)
     »Women Seeking Men (327)
     »Men Seeking Women (19677)
     »Men Seeking Men (104)
     »Women Seeking Women (146)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (103)
     »Men Looking for Women (5323)
     »Men Looking for Men (375)
     »Women Looking for Women (238)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (19)
     »Couples Seeking Men (9)
     »Couples Seeking Women (26)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (2458)
     »Dating 45 And Over (164)
     »Dating 55 And Over (32)

Looking For Friendly Girl, Women

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Friendship
Marital Status: Married Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Friendship    Total 150 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for abdulrahman77Write testimonial
Add abdulrahman77 to your favourite's ListAdd abdulrahman77 to your favourite's List
Refer abdulrahman77's profile to your friendRefer abdulrahman77's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of abdulrahman77
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
am a man ,working in private company. in bangalore am alone and looking for girl /women for friendship hobby is reading books and writing.
About My Partner:
i am seeking girl /women friend just for friendship.that is to speak ,to share my feelings....if she likes will go to movie together ,thats all.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-40 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Professional Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: am a married graduate with good english speaking skill.working in bangalore,for the time being am in pg.i need good girl/women friend.thats all   Sports I Like: chess only   Music: love music   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.83 seconds