Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Avondale West
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women (2)
Casual Encounters
     »Men Looking for Women (1)
Mature Dating

I'm Seeking A Lady Btween 18-20 For Friendship

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Avondale West, Mashonaland East, Zimbabwe Here for Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'4" / 102 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 304 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:   Hidden, because profile is inactive!
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
This user have made his/her profile inactive, that means:

* You cannot initiate any contact
* You cannot add him/her as a friend
* You can not view his/her photos / albums
Nationality Zimbabwean
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income $150,001 - 200,000
About Myself:
an outgoing young man dark in cmplexion,enthusiastic, willing to be a friend for any one, ambitious.
About My Partner:
someone who is just good and most of all,faithful
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 Faith Should Be: Christian , Marital Status Can Be: Single Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: skiing   Sports I Like: marathon,soccer,swimming   My Activities: travelling,fishing,touring,playing musical instruments and music for you   Book(s) I Like: meet me in conacry   Music: lots of gospel music   TV Shows: cosby   Movies: passion of the christ   Cuisines (Food): dont reallyy care, wanna taste all types   Other Things: giving a helping hand to the poor and the less privilledged   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.02 seconds