Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Al Jawf
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Women (1)
Mature Dating

I Am Looking For Or Women

52 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Al Jawf, Al Kufrah, Libya Here for Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Other Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 919 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for azzidineWrite testimonial
Add azzidine to your favourite's ListAdd azzidine to your favourite's List
Refer azzidine's profile to your friendRefer azzidine's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of azzidine
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Canadian
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
About Myself:
I am single and have two adult children. Very active, love to read and meet new people and learn new things. I have a Lybian boyfriend and would like to know more about his culture and would like to make new friends in Lybia.
About My Partner:
I am looking for anyone that is willing to make a friend with me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-99 Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: going to the gym, reading, cooking, traveling   Sports I Like: hockey, volleyball   My Activities: reading, cooking, travel   Book(s) I Like: The Wedding, Angels and Demons, Dear John, Bend in the Road   Music: all types of music   TV Shows: Csi miami, Criminal Minds, Prison Break   Movies: Tango and Cash, Da Vinci Code, A walk to remember   Cuisines (Food): French, italian, chinese   Other Things: listening to friends, going to church, taking a walk   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.3 seconds