Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with mehta_vishal01Dating with ravikumarsingleDating with trustyguy007Dating with stealthloveDating with ayush4u007Dating with jack7xoDating with chiraagromanceDating with cjayesh206Dating with akash840166Dating with pras66Dating with crusader99Dating with rajeevhotDating with amanpatellove
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
     »Seeking Bride (87)
     »Seeking Groom (18)
Friendship (779)
     »Women Seeking Men (66)
     »Men Seeking Women (3073)
     »Men Seeking Men (34)
     »Women Seeking Women (26)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (15)
     »Men Looking for Women (911)
     »Men Looking for Men (42)
     »Women Looking for Women (21)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (5)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (880)
     »Dating 45 And Over (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over (12)

Looking For Some One With Whom I Can Share Everything

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 654 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view Yahoo: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jigar20Write testimonial
Add jigar20 to your favourite's ListAdd jigar20 to your favourite's List
Refer jigar20's profile to your friendRefer jigar20's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jigar20
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
This is 30 years old handsome male.. looking for some one with whom i can share everything. if you have the same intention then lets meet and enjoy some golden moments of life...
About My Partner:
She should be caring, should be ready to spend some quality time with me. and she should be lil bit good looking. though beauty doesn't mean to me a lot..
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke
My Passion: Trekking, To be at Natural places   Sports I Like: Cricket, Volleyball   My Activities: Traveling, Music   Book(s) I Like: an old man and the sea by earnest Hemingway   Music: Dance   TV Shows: None   Movies: Comedy   Cuisines (Food): Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian   Other Things: will tell u later   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.1 seconds