Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with kadiyadkDating with dip1590Dating with mayush007Dating with sss666sssDating with rohit2323Dating with shubham1977Dating with exoticfunDating with jagjagjagDating with mehul_harkhani1Dating with lovsoulDating with mysteriousdatingDating with bhavu3288Dating with krunalbarot
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (87)
     »Seeking Groom (18)
Friendship (779)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (66)
     »Men Seeking Women (3073)
     »Men Seeking Men (34)
     »Women Seeking Women (26)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (15)
     »Men Looking for Women (911)
     »Men Looking for Men (42)
     »Women Looking for Women (21)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (5)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (880)
     »Dating 45 And Over (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over (12)

Looking For Some Fun Babes

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 294 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohit2323Write testimonial
Add rohit2323 to your favourite's ListAdd rohit2323 to your favourite's List
Refer rohit2323's profile to your friendRefer rohit2323's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohit2323
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I m 22 y.o educated single man looking for good understanding girl for dating n casual encounter. Totally casual from both sides
About My Partner:
I need my partner to be understand our relationship and don't be scary and I want her to support me in every situation.and last but not the least romanticccccc
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: I am passionate about playing cricket and music   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Like travelling   Music: Atif aslam   TV Shows: Big boss   Movies: 3 idiot's   Cuisines (Food): Chinese   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.54 seconds