Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with singhmanojkumar622singleDating with vishal_naraleDating with manojmathewDating with bhavupatelDating with kepu789Dating with ahiranil5552Dating with hardikpateldatingDating with adityadevloveDating with dancer_r2002Dating with ankur5199Dating with hiteshntDating with arjun12345datingDating with vickyhotchat
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
     »Seeking Bride (87)
     »Seeking Groom (18)
Friendship (779)
     »Women Seeking Men (66)
     »Men Seeking Women (3073)
     »Men Seeking Men (34)
     »Women Seeking Women (26)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (15)
     »Men Looking for Women (911)
     »Men Looking for Men (42)
     »Women Looking for Women (21)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (5)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (880)
     »Dating 45 And Over (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over (12)

I Am A Hot Man

53 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Activity Partner, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 722 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for pkmishra60Write testimonial
Add pkmishra60 to your favourite's ListAdd pkmishra60 to your favourite's List
Refer pkmishra60's profile to your friendRefer pkmishra60's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of pkmishra60
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Brahmin
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
I am in need of a lady who is as hot as me. She must be willing to roll my net.
About My Partner:
I am in need of a lady who is as hot as me. She must be willing to roll my net.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 He/She Should Be From: India Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.95 seconds