Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with trustyguy007Dating with manoj123007Dating with aaryan99Dating with krishnalordDating with rockymistyDating with rajvarmaromanceDating with mox12345Dating with adityadevloveDating with sunny_0011Dating with vykeeDating with ambika0980Dating with anil10050Dating with vishwasen
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
     »Seeking Bride (87)
     »Seeking Groom (18)
Friendship (779)
     »Women Seeking Men (66)
     »Men Seeking Women (3073)
     »Men Seeking Men (34)
     »Women Seeking Women (26)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (15)
     »Men Looking for Women (911)
     »Men Looking for Men (42)
     »Women Looking for Women (21)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (5)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (880)
     »Dating 45 And Over (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over (12)


30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 306 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Direct contacts:
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for plmz123loveWrite testimonial
Add plmz123love to your favourite's ListAdd plmz123love to your favourite's List
Refer plmz123love's profile to your friendRefer plmz123love's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of plmz123love
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi...I m cool i m 27 year old.I like watching movies reading book traveling and making good friend.chatting online with friend.
About My Partner:
I want good Indian genuine women mind.good mind .age between 20 to 30. Body type slim. Good talking. joking some time have fun.
Cuisines (Food): Fish chicken   Other Things: Chatting with friend   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.82 seconds