Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with kartik_rathodDating with prempatel1987Dating with praetorianDating with jackydatingDating with ashish22singleDating with chcolatyboyDating with jaymin_ranaDating with ravipatel23Dating with krinalDating with pritpal111Dating with devalloveDating with aniket1124Dating with pintuuhh
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
     »Seeking Bride (87)
     »Seeking Groom (18)
Friendship (779)
     »Women Seeking Men (66)
     »Men Seeking Women (3073)
     »Men Seeking Men (34)
     »Women Seeking Women (26)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (15)
     »Men Looking for Women (911)
     »Men Looking for Men (42)
     »Women Looking for Women (21)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (5)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (880)
     »Dating 45 And Over (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over (12)

Hi Females....fantasy Man Is Here

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Marriage, Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 342 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mehtaankitWrite testimonial
Add mehtaankit to your favourite's ListAdd mehtaankit to your favourite's List
Refer mehtaankit's profile to your friendRefer mehtaankit's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mehtaankit
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
M 6ft tall Punjabi guy
Want to meet num is 8 7 5 8 8 3 6 5 3. 2but in Ahmedabad only.WhatsApp me only or message me. First
About My Partner:
Any one but female,;p..but loyal and good natured .but a person whom I cam share my feelings with. And secrecy should b maintained
My Passion: Gym.long drives,bikes   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.79 seconds