Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with chiragpatel1111Dating with rohan3663Dating with krishnalordDating with coolguy87friendDating with surubhaDating with kunal1231Dating with rushirajfriendDating with ravitheoneDating with tksmr1968Dating with bhavesh90Dating with bhairobinDating with dipanshu007Dating with rajubhai38
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (87)
     »Seeking Groom (18)
Friendship (779)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (66)
     »Men Seeking Women (3073)
     »Men Seeking Men (34)
     »Women Seeking Women (26)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (15)
     »Men Looking for Women (911)
     »Men Looking for Men (42)
     »Women Looking for Women (21)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (5)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (880)
     »Dating 45 And Over (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over (12)

Handsome Cool Dude

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Friendship    Total 122 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ajmauryaWrite testimonial
Add ajmaurya to your favourite's ListAdd ajmaurya to your favourite's List
Refer ajmaurya's profile to your friendRefer ajmaurya's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ajmaurya
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
I m handsome working professional . Let's try. Have fun. Live life and let live life . Forward . Having a good look and sense of humour . Love to meet new people and make them friends .
About My Partner:
Partner should be live , she should be fun loving . Happy natured . Sporting . Indipendent. Self lover . Bold and beautiful . With all high respect broad minded .
My Passion: Roaming   Sports I Like: Not any   My Activities: Travelling   Book(s) I Like: Romantic   Music: Jazz rock   TV Shows: Comedy   Movies: Comedy   Cuisines (Food): All kind   Other Things: Surfing   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.75 seconds