Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with dharmeshmerDating with chinmay_aka_chipDating with nehal_r_shahDating with lucky08111992Dating with mayur29Dating with rajnipatelDating with monty_shah12Dating with samefernandezDating with shubuchatDating with makwanadinesh13Dating with niku_6600Dating with kk8888Dating with jasraj007
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride (87)
     »Seeking Groom (18)
Friendship (779)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men (66)
     »Men Seeking Women (3073)
     »Men Seeking Men (34)
     »Women Seeking Women (26)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (15)
     »Men Looking for Women (911)
     »Men Looking for Men (42)
     »Women Looking for Women (21)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (5)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (880)
     »Dating 45 And Over (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over (12)

Friendship

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Activity Partner
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 127 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jack_umarWrite testimonial
Add jack_umar to your favourite's ListAdd jack_umar to your favourite's List
Refer jack_umar's profile to your friendRefer jack_umar's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jack_umar
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Albanian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hii m looking good and looking for woman not for married only for casual relationship and m also married
i like sports movie and games
About My Partner:
open midded and good looking also not slim and not more fatty average.
age 28 to 40 and color dosen't matter
My Passion: my passion is cricket   Sports I Like: cricket football   My Activities: i love traveling   Book(s) I Like: not intrested   Music: all type   TV Shows: not intrested   Movies: all types of movie   Cuisines (Food): all food   Other Things: chatting and others   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.97 seconds